Reviews

At Cisco Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
126 Reviews

George Drake
02/18/2020
Located in St Charles
Kristin
02/18/2020
Located in St Peters
Great job - new A/C unit is 100x better than before.
Service: New System Installation
Kristin
02/18/2020
Located in St Peters
Great job - new system looks and operates wonderfully.
Service: New System Installation
Mary Beach
02/14/2020
Located in St Charles
Leo listened intently to my request and questions and provided the solution efficiently and in a cordial manner. He cleaned up and was a super representative for your business!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Theresa OBrien
01/31/2020
Located in Dardenne Prairie
Mike is always professional, explains what he is doing, answers all questions
Service: System Repair
Betty Vasel
01/29/2020
Located in SAINT PETERS
Excellent, FAST service! Leo was great and took the time to explain everything I needed to know. Luckily, it was just a defective thermostat and he quickly installed a new one. I'm no longer without heat!! Thanks again for being so reliable!
Service: System Repair
Mike McCullough
01/28/2020
Located in OFallon
Mike was very good about explaining what he did and provided great service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Karen Wagner
01/20/2020
Located in Ballwin
Anne McLeane
01/17/2020
Leo is knowledgeable and polite. Great service!
Anne LcLean
01/15/2020
Located in St Peters
Leo was very polite and very educated in his field.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Arthur G Huggard
11/26/2019
This company is the best at what they do. They know the systems they are working and stay with a job until it is complete. Honest and Completely Trustworthy. We use noone else. Highly Recommended
David S Ilges
11/18/2019
I love their honesty. Mike is very knowledgeable and courteous. We purchased a heater and a/c unit from David ***** 3 years ago and it has had no problems. My gas and electric bill have gone down since that purchase.
Claudette Canon
11/14/2019
We have used Cisco Heating & AC several times over the past five years. The owner, Dave, personally took our emergency call on a Sunday & was at our home within a few hours. We HIGHLY recommend Dave and his team for any type of heating or cooling needs a home would have. All of our needs have been handled in a timely, professional, honest and personable manner. Thanks, Cisco Team-you all do GREAT WORK!
Wesley Beigel
11/12/2019
I have used Cisco Heating & AC for my 2019 annual heating/AC inspection and to install a gas line to my fireplace. For both jobs they had skilled and courteous employees. They provided great service, were on time, and a joy to work with. I highly recommend them and will use them for all my future work.
Ruth M Cox
11/06/2019
I have used this company for the past 30 years and have never had an issue. They are courteous, punctual, helpful, informative and honest. I recently had an new ac/heating unit installed and Dave and his entire staff did an excellent job, following through with a slight issue and resolving it the next day. This is a wonderful company that I highly recommend.
Tom Toti
11/04/2019
Annetta Honse
10/31/2019
I would recommend Cisco to my friends and neighbors. Mike our tech was friendly as well as professional. He has serviced our furnace a few times now and is always willing to answer questions. Thanks Mike!
Richard Zuch
10/21/2019
Service was timely and professional. Provided feedback and guidance for good maintenance.
Annabeth Lippincott
10/02/2019
Cisco has been providing excellent, quality work, through our Maintenance Agreement with them for the last 15-20 yrs. We have had nothing but friendly, honest support throughout the yrs. and have highly recommended them to friends and neighbors. Mike, our Service Tech. for today, always makes us feel confident that our systems are in top working order. Thank you to the Cisco company and team!The Lippincotts'
Raymond E. Barker
09/10/2019
Cisco's staff is great. Mike is very friendly and knows his stuff. Would recommend Cisco to anyone.
Susan McLean
08/30/2019
They have excellent staff with their technicians and office personnel
John Luetkemeyer
08/30/2019
Great service on both systems as always.
Rodger Bare
08/29/2019
Mike our tech is awesome! And the service is honest and dependable.
Sue Roberts Larson
06/03/2019
Very quick and very fair! We will always use them and recommend them.
Robert Hutcheson
05/30/2019
We've been delighted with the dependable and courteous professional service of Cisco Heating and Air Conditioning. They have just services our equipment, and I assume we will continue our relationship with Cisco for a long time; their track record at our home has been very high.
See All Reviews