Reviews

At Cisco Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
423 Reviews

PEGGY MORRIS
11/17/2022
Located in O FALLON
Tony was excellent! He answered all our questions and provided us with some missing instructions on how to operate our system. He explained all the services we are going to be receiving as new customers. I highly recommend Cisco if you have any heating and air conditioning services. They are the best!!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Samuel Knight
11/09/2022
Located in O'Fallon
5 Stars for Mike R. Mike R has been our technician for several years. He has always given us outstanding Service. We appreciate Cisco Heating
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Judy Brown
11/04/2022
Located in Chesterfield
Tony arrived on time as promised and took care of everything. So happy to have mynew service agreement with a company I trust.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Julia Sim
11/01/2022
Located in St. Louis
Excellent professional service from Mike!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Michelle D Smith
10/24/2022
Located in St Peters
Would never have any other company work out look at our HVAC!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Patti Davis
10/12/2022
Located in O FALLON
Always very pleased with the service we get from Mike R.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
CC Lowry
10/11/2022
Located in St. Charles
Great service!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Pamela J Zeilman
08/22/2022
Located in Saint Charles
Arrived on time. Had my a/c up and running in no time. Answered all my questions. Did a great job. Highly recommend Cisco.
Service: System Repair
Harry Grodie
07/26/2022
Located in Bridgeton
Outstanding technical expertise and customer service! Many thanks for the prompt response to our service call and fixing the problem. Job well done!
Service: System Repair
Kathy Skelton
07/18/2022
Sue, Michael, Dave and Tony.... thank you SO much for your patience and expertise in dealing with me and my units!!
Kathy Skelton
07/18/2022
Located in O Fallon
I have been a customer for about 3 years. Michael has done most of my maintenance work and Dave & Tony came out this last time. They are going to reinstall and clean my unit due to the original install (another company) didn't do it correctly. Don't know what I would do without this team. And Sue, you are Gem putting up with all my calls!!
Service: System Repair
William Lowrie
05/18/2022
Located in Florissant
Mike Rootz did a great job. Explaining everything as he went. Was very thorough. Very knowledgeable and very nice. Would recommend! Cisco is a great company and great employees!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Dick Stone
05/16/2022
Located in Saint Charles
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Helen Feuerhahn
04/29/2022
Located in St. Charles
Polite, friendly and efficient service
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jeffrey Russell
04/28/2022
Located in St Charles
Caleb was very professional and took the time to answer all our questions. He gave us several options to consider.
Service: System Repair
Will Reed Covenant Contracting
04/25/2022
Located in Ballwin
Great Company, I am a General Contractor. Cisco does all of our HVAC needs. We are totally satisfied with all of their service and jobs they have done for us.
Service: New System Installation
Connie Stranger/ Jaime Cotton
04/25/2022
Located in Fenton
Tech was extremely nice and knowledgeable!!
Service: System Repair
Aaron Wakefield
04/11/2022
Located in Saint Peters
Very professional and knowledgeable. Explained everything he was doing and going to do. He had been to this location before and I was impressed then as well. Im afraid I forgot his name though he told me.
Service: System Repair
Nancy
03/21/2022
Located in Florissant
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and quality service call. Solved the problem!
Service: System Repair
Lelia Morgan
03/04/2022
Located in Saint Charles
Need my furnace cleaned & checked, Cisco had an appointment set up right away. The two technicians were on time, attentive & their customer service was above and beyond. Cisco again hits it out of the ballpark! Thank you Cisco!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Scott
03/03/2022
Located in Saint Charles
Fast and friendly, very professional
Service: System Repair
Kelly Turner
02/25/2022
Located in OFallon
Thanks for the quick response! Our furnace was out and Caleb was very fast to get out in the storm and get it taken care of. Thanks Caleb!
Service: System Repair
Generations Drywall
02/23/2022
Located in Saint Charles
very fast service, very nice customer service from the tech, explained our problem.
Service: System Repair
Michael Day
02/12/2022
Located in St. Charles
Real late with this response on our home install, but the 2 installers were very thorough,professional and closed out the install with checks on the system--very professional. Thanks!
Service: New System Installation
Michael Day
02/12/2022
Located in St. Charles
Again, not sure about techs names--out of town for the 1st of the 2 installs and appreciative of the service as was provided. Only small glitch was the 1 unlevel outside fan unit--was fixed.
Service: New System Installation
See All Reviews