Reviews

At Cisco Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
492 Reviews

Scott Bale
11/30/2023
My furnace stopped working and I called this morning. Cisco was able to send a technician, Jake, this afternoon. He diagnosed the problem (bad circuit board), drove to pick up the replacement, and had it installed and everything working again before 5:00. Huge relief! Jake explained everything as he went, was very friendly, not at all pushy. Family recommended Cisco to us and now I know why!
Jim Snyder
09/07/2023
The Cisco team is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and honest!
Gayle Wolf
08/29/2023
Located in St. Peters
Great job done by Mike R. during the the recent heat wave. Responded to my after hours emergency call and had my AC up and cooling again ASAP. Mike has done most of my HVAC maintenance calls since my unit as installed.
Service: System Repair
Jim Griwach
08/23/2023
Located in OFallon
We are so glad we had our new system installed. It's so quiet and cools our house really well. Cisco is the only HVAC company we have ever needed, and they are always very responsive to our needs. The installation was timely, professional and really well done.
Service: New System Installation
Peggy Neer
07/07/2023
Located in Defiance
Of course our condensor went out when the temps were in the 90's, called Cisco who we have worked with for over 30 years and Dave was able to add to his schedule and repair our AC the next day. Thanks for being a reliable company.
Service: System Repair
Thomas Heilman
03/01/2023
We had a freeze snap and the furnace died. I tried all those emergency repair places in the West Haven area twice and no one ever called me back! I called CISCO at 7:00 a.m. on a Saturday, he called me within 15", was at my house in 45", and I had a new furnace by 3 p.m. GREAT service by a real professional. I am very pleased.
Stefanie Stonebarger
01/06/2023
Located in Saint Peters
Mike was great he was quick and efficient. You guys are always awesome, from the set up of my appointment to the reschedule because of my work schedule to the technician that came out as well. I love your company and I cant say enough about how much I recommend other people using you guys anytime that I am on any forum that is asking for recommendations I always recommend your company and I always mention that multiple people in my family use your company and that we have been doing so since I was a kid.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Ricky Mccoy
12/27/2022
Chuck Easterlin
12/24/2022
Needed a same day response during -30 wind chills and these guys came within hours and DELIVERED. Other services were weeks out or not answering their phones. We will never call anyone else for our HVAC needs. Highly recomended! Thanks!
Taylor Ochs
12/16/2022
Located in Saint Charles
Great work! Efficient, will call again if any problem happens again.
Service: System Repair
Beth E Eggers
12/15/2022
Located in CHESTERFIELD
Mike is always thorough, efficient, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Bob M.
12/01/2022
WOW...just WOW! As a somewhat longtime customer of Cisco, I have always been impressed with the products & services received from Cisco. Last evening, we...
Bob Munson
12/01/2022
Located in Weldon Spring
Wow...just WOW! As a fairly longtime customer of Cisco, Im always impressed with the products and services they provide. Last evening, we noticed our furnace was not heating. A quick call to Cisco this morning, and Mike the technician was here within a couple of hours. Professional, knowledgeable, and just a dang nice guy would be accurate when describing Mike. As indicated, Ive always been extremely happy with Cisco, and this most recent interaction was no different. Reasonably priced, highly knowledgable, and very responsive. Wouldnt consider for one second using another company!Thank you.
Service: System Repair
PEGGY MORRIS
11/17/2022
Located in O FALLON
Tony was excellent! He answered all our questions and provided us with some missing instructions on how to operate our system. He explained all the services we are going to be receiving as new customers. I highly recommend Cisco if you have any heating and air conditioning services. They are the best!!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Samuel Knight
11/09/2022
Located in O'Fallon
5 Stars for Mike R. Mike R has been our technician for several years. He has always given us outstanding Service. We appreciate Cisco Heating
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Patty Setley
11/06/2022
Easy to call and comes when promised
Judy Brown
11/04/2022
Located in Chesterfield
Tony arrived on time as promised and took care of everything. So happy to have mynew service agreement with a company I trust.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Julia Sim
11/01/2022
Located in St. Louis
Excellent professional service from Mike!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Michelle D Smith
10/24/2022
Located in St Peters
Would never have any other company work out look at our HVAC!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Patti Davis
10/12/2022
Located in O FALLON
Always very pleased with the service we get from Mike R.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
CC Lowry
10/11/2022
Located in St. Charles
Great service!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
John Webb
08/24/2022
Very professional, scheduled same day appt, and the technician was super friendly and knowledgable. I am new to the area, and I now have a go-to heating and AC place for years to come. Thank you for taking care of me and my home.
Pamela J Zeilman
08/22/2022
Located in Saint Charles
Arrived on time. Had my a/c up and running in no time. Answered all my questions. Did a great job. Highly recommend Cisco.
Service: System Repair
Harry Grodie
07/26/2022
Located in Bridgeton
Outstanding technical expertise and customer service! Many thanks for the prompt response to our service call and fixing the problem. Job well done!
Service: System Repair
Kathy Skelton
07/18/2022
Sue, Michael, Dave and Tony.... thank you SO much for your patience and expertise in dealing with me and my units!!
See All Reviews