Reviews

At Cisco Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
241 Reviews

Meghan Delaney
11/23/2020
Located in Ballwin
Mike was great- excellent job explaining the issue and fixing our furnace!
Service: System Repair
Kirsten Stevenson
11/19/2020
Located in O Fallon
This is the 2nd time Mike came out to our house. He is nice and very thorough, explains everything well. He's GREAT
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Gayle Wolf
11/19/2020
Doug Kinslow
11/17/2020
Located in St. Charles
ARRIVED ON-TIME. AREA WAS KEPT CLEAN. GOOD JOB>
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Edwin Schroeder
11/16/2020
Located in St Charles
Quality, fast, friendly and honest hvac company. Highly recommended
Jaa Cee
11/09/2020
Located in Ofallon
Not sure of the tech name
Steve Corrier
11/08/2020
Located in Saint Charles
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Rodger Bare
11/06/2020
Located in Ofallon
Mike is very through and is pleasant to work with. Our cat enjoys his visit.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Linda Harger
11/01/2020
Located in Overland
Mike has always done an excellent job!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Marvin Monday
10/30/2020
Located in St. Charles
Mike knew what to do.
Service: System Repair
Bob Munson
10/29/2020
Located in Weldon Spring
Exceptional response time! Very fair pricing. Thorough explanation of the furnace problem, and repair work performed.
Service: System Repair
Susan Mclean
10/27/2020
Located in Ofallon
Excellent once agsin
Bill Kallbrier
10/22/2020
Located in OFallon
Mike is always very professional and informative. He is personable and very conscientious in his work and takes the time needed to resolve any issue or answer any concerns we might have. He responds to our questions and speaks beyond the problem or current service. I know more about our system and HVAC systems in general due to his expertise. We have high expectations of our service people and Mike never fails to deliver to the highest degree of quality.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jay Verstreater
10/20/2020
Located in Fenton
Service: New System Installation
Thomas Hillrmeyer
10/20/2020
Located in St Louis
Great technician
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Margie Burstein
10/20/2020
Located in St Louis
Excellent ideas on improving my existing system and changes to reduce allergens!
Joyce Shaw
10/20/2020
Located in St Charles
Always helpful, friendly and answers all my questions,
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jim Griwach
10/19/2020
Located in SAINT CHARLES
Always friendly informative service
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Joan Scott
10/13/2020
Located in SAINT CHARLES
Timely, friendly and efficient. Mike did a good job!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jennifer Hanksmeyer
10/12/2020
Located in St Peters
Mike was professional and clear.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Mike Hazelbaker
10/12/2020
Located in Wentzville
Always thoughtful & consciences
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Ellen Friedman
10/08/2020
Located in Ballwin
Randy Cottingham
10/06/2020
Located in Bridgeton
Mike was great, very polite and professional. There was a problem with my service record and he was able to get it sorted out. My only comment would be he arrived just minutes before the arrival window. If it is going to be really close, would have preferred a phone call to know all was well and he was still coming.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Kate Schneider
10/05/2020
Located in O FALLON
I can't remember if it was Mike or Dave who came out quickly on Friday to make sure we had heat over the weekend, but he made our small window of time work, and we appreciated it. He wore a mask and kept his space. He fixed it too.
Service: System Repair
Helen Feuerhahn
10/01/2020
Located in St. Charles
Service: Preventive Maintenance
See All Reviews