Reviews

At Cisco Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
211 Reviews

Edward Clarke
09/25/2020
Located in At Charles
Very satisfied! Mike is great. He explained what he did. We have had Cisco for years!
LORI SHATRO
09/23/2020
Located in ST. CHARLES
Outstanding service. Both technicians were extremely nice. Service was completed fast. Everything was cleaned up after they were done.
Service: New System Installation
Audrey Peterson
09/18/2020
Located in Saint Charles
Toph and Mike did a full system install. I was very impressed with their professionalism. I am extremely satisfied with their service and would highly recommend Cisco to others. Am also very satisfied with my new Bryant system. Thank you for a job well done!! Audrey Peterson
Service: New System Installation
Marie Covilli
09/17/2020
Located in St. Charles
From the first call, through the appointment (complete with explanation) and then follow up, all was handled with top notch service and professionalism.
Service: System Repair
Nancy Rodehaver
09/14/2020
Located in Florissant
Honest, great customer service, quick install of a new central air conditioner within a week of the 30 year old existing one ceasing to function. All the team we interacted with from the office staff, Mike R, Dave, Toph, and Mike were straightforward, courteous, professional and fabulous to work with. We are very pleased with the outcome. Highly recommend.
Service: New System Installation
Vicki Ukman
08/30/2020
Located in St.Peters
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Bob Munson
08/18/2020
Located in Weldon Spring
Nice guy!
Service: System Repair
Jason Smith
08/14/2020
Located in Saint Charles
Mike was great! Prompt, very friendly, helpful, explained everything, down to earth and went the extra mile to check on our warranty for any future work. Highly recommend him and Cisco, experience was great!
Service: System Repair
Louise Hillis
08/14/2020
Located in St. Charles
Called about a noise and they were out the next day. Was Just a simple normal noise and he explained why and fixed it. Very easy to talk to and nice guy and company!
Service: System Repair
Bill Kallbrier
08/12/2020
Located in OFallon
Mike is an awesome technician. I cannot imagine a more challenging repair than ours over the last 2 days. His attention to detail and ownership of the job is of the highest caliber. He is very informative and takes time to answer all questions. He is a reason why we always think of Cisco when we or someone we know needs HVAC work.
Service: System Repair
Louise Hillis
07/30/2020
Located in St. Charles
Everyone at Cisco has been awesome! The guys that come check our systems yearly and Mary Beth who I talk to on the phone to set appointments and answer questions is Awesome too!
Service: New System Installation
Mary Beach
07/28/2020
Located in St Charles
Came promptly on a Monday morning. Made a trip to pick up the needed part and returned in a short amount of time. Very efficient.
Service: System Repair
Georgia Brasher
07/24/2020
Located in Saint Charles
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Rex Osborn
07/23/2020
Located in SAINT CHARLES
Excellent job by a great team.
Service: New System Installation
Kirsten Stevenson
07/21/2020
Located in O Fallon
Mike was very helpful and explained things well.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Don Greene
07/19/2020
Located in St Charles
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Elizabeth Kriesmann
07/16/2020
Located in St. Charles
Quick service. Had our air back on in a short period of time
Service: System Repair
Mary Jacks
07/14/2020
Located in St. Charles
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Linda Prenger
07/12/2020
Located in St. Charles
I appreciate Mike’s promptness and skills as well as his wearing a mask.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Maggie Huggard
07/10/2020
Located in Saint Charles
Arrived as /when promised. Preformed work completely and in a timely manner Great friendly prompt service!!
Service: System Repair
John W Luetkemeyer
07/10/2020
Located in St, Charles
Excellent timely service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jody L Vandersaul
07/09/2020
Located in O'Fallon
Mike was very friendly and professional. He confirmed the malfunction errors the system was giving and quickly diagnosed the problem. Before ordering the part he verified the warranty was still in effect. He installed temporary part so that we had cooling. The next day he returned and installed the ordered part. He was very helpful in explaining some features of the smart thermostat. He also checked other parts of the system while waiting to verify working system. All this to say I was very pleased with the service!
Service: System Repair
Joy Wojczyk
07/08/2020
Located in O'FALLON
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Peggy Dorris
07/07/2020
Located in SAINT PETERS
Technician was friendly & polite, as usual.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jack Elliott
07/07/2020
Located in At Peters
Mike was professional and he wasted no time !
Service: System Repair
See All Reviews