Reviews

At Cisco Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
191 Reviews

David Paul Ahrens
07/10/2020
Maggie Huggard
07/10/2020
Located in Saint Charles
Arrived as /when promised. Preformed work completely and in a timely manner Great friendly prompt service!!
Service: System Repair
John W Luetkemeyer
07/10/2020
Located in St, Charles
Excellent timely service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jody L Vandersaul
07/09/2020
Located in O'Fallon
Mike was very friendly and professional. He confirmed the malfunction errors the system was giving and quickly diagnosed the problem. Before ordering the part he verified the warranty was still in effect. He installed temporary part so that we had cooling. The next day he returned and installed the ordered part. He was very helpful in explaining some features of the smart thermostat. He also checked other parts of the system while waiting to verify working system. All this to say I was very pleased with the service!
Service: System Repair
Joy Wojczyk
07/08/2020
Located in O'FALLON
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Peggy Dorris
07/07/2020
Located in SAINT PETERS
Technician was friendly & polite, as usual.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jack Elliott
07/07/2020
Located in At Peters
Mike was professional and he wasted no time !
Service: System Repair
Ryan Wiedman
07/07/2020
Located in St Peters
Service: System Repair
Rich Oney
07/02/2020
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Brad Ware
06/30/2020
Located in St Charles
Great service and reasonable prices. I have called on Cisco several times in the past and have always been pleased with their service.
Service: System Repair
Anita Colbert
06/29/2020
Located in Weldon Spring
Mark has a great person very helpful always know what he is doing very happy with him
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Thomas P Hillemeyer
06/27/2020
Located in St Louis
Very pleased with over all work and curtesy
Service: System Repair
Sandra Greifzu
06/26/2020
Located in Saint Charles
Service as usual was exceptional. Mike arrived on time, found the problem with my air conditioner and fixed it. He's very pleasant and professional. Thankful for your service and cool air again!
Service: System Repair
Susan McLean
06/24/2020
Located in O Fallon
As always, a great visit, thorough checking and very professional while at the same time friendly and caring.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Phil King
06/22/2020
Located in St. Charles
Technician was knowledgeable. Reset system. Spent a lot of time trying to determine what caused the fail code that shut down the A/C. Did numerous tests - none conclusive. Went to consult with rest of team. Received a bill for a service call, which I thought was very fair. Like dealing with Cisco. Don't try to sell me something I may not need. Very forthright. Techs know their stuff.
Service: System Repair
Lucia Signorelli
06/19/2020
Located in St. Louis
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Rodger Bare
06/18/2020
Located in O’fallon
Mike is great he knows our system and takes great care of us. Our cat even likes him
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Paul Schultze
06/17/2020
Located in Maryland Heights
MIke found a very small pin hole in the line set joint and what should have been an easy check for him turned into a repair.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Chris Quinn
06/17/2020
Located in Saint Peters
Vicky Kopec
06/16/2020
Located in Saint Peters
Mike is extremely pleasant and professional. He is also very thorough and does a great job on my A/C and furnace.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Peggy Breckenridge
06/15/2020
Located in St. Peters
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Steve Corrier
06/10/2020
Located in Saint Charles
Great service. Friendly informative tech.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Thomas P Hillemeyer
06/10/2020
Located in St Louis
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Amy Boarman
06/09/2020
Located in Chesterfield
You want things done right for a fair price and fast..Cisco is the best!!!
Service: System Repair
Tina Robeets
06/08/2020
Located in O’Fallon
Service: System Repair
See All Reviews