Reviews

At Cisco Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
422 Reviews

Harry Grodie
07/26/2022
Located in Bridgeton
Outstanding technical expertise and customer service! Many thanks for the prompt response to our service call and fixing the problem. Job well done!
Service: System Repair
Kathy Skelton
07/18/2022
Sue, Michael, Dave and Tony.... thank you SO much for your patience and expertise in dealing with me and my units!!
Kathy Skelton
07/18/2022
Located in O Fallon
I have been a customer for about 3 years. Michael has done most of my maintenance work and Dave & Tony came out this last time. They are going to reinstall and clean my unit due to the original install (another company) didn't do it correctly. Don't know what I would do without this team. And Sue, you are Gem putting up with all my calls!!
Service: System Repair
William Lowrie
05/18/2022
Located in Florissant
Mike Rootz did a great job. Explaining everything as he went. Was very thorough. Very knowledgeable and very nice. Would recommend! Cisco is a great company and great employees!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Dick Stone
05/16/2022
Located in Saint Charles
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Helen Feuerhahn
04/29/2022
Located in St. Charles
Polite, friendly and efficient service
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jeffrey Russell
04/28/2022
Located in St Charles
Caleb was very professional and took the time to answer all our questions. He gave us several options to consider.
Service: System Repair
Connie Stranger/ Jaime Cotton
04/25/2022
Located in Fenton
Tech was extremely nice and knowledgeable!!
Service: System Repair
Will Reed Covenant Contracting
04/25/2022
Located in Ballwin
Great Company, I am a General Contractor. Cisco does all of our HVAC needs. We are totally satisfied with all of their service and jobs they have done for us.
Service: New System Installation
Aaron Wakefield
04/11/2022
Located in Saint Peters
Very professional and knowledgeable. Explained everything he was doing and going to do. He had been to this location before and I was impressed then as well. Im afraid I forgot his name though he told me.
Service: System Repair
Nancy
03/21/2022
Located in Florissant
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and quality service call. Solved the problem!
Service: System Repair
Lelia Morgan
03/04/2022
Located in Saint Charles
Need my furnace cleaned & checked, Cisco had an appointment set up right away. The two technicians were on time, attentive & their customer service was above and beyond. Cisco again hits it out of the ballpark! Thank you Cisco!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Scott
03/03/2022
Located in Saint Charles
Fast and friendly, very professional
Service: System Repair
Kelly Turner
02/25/2022
Located in OFallon
Thanks for the quick response! Our furnace was out and Caleb was very fast to get out in the storm and get it taken care of. Thanks Caleb!
Service: System Repair
Generations Drywall
02/23/2022
Located in Saint Charles
very fast service, very nice customer service from the tech, explained our problem.
Service: System Repair
Michael Day
02/12/2022
Located in St. Charles
Real late with this response on our home install, but the 2 installers were very thorough,professional and closed out the install with checks on the system--very professional. Thanks!
Service: New System Installation
Michael Day
02/12/2022
Located in St. Charles
Again, not sure about techs names--out of town for the 1st of the 2 installs and appreciative of the service as was provided. Only small glitch was the 1 unlevel outside fan unit--was fixed.
Service: New System Installation
Norman Mayer
02/09/2022
Located in Wentzville
Service: System Repair
Michael K Schlueter
02/02/2022
Located in Vandalia
Prompt professional service as always!
Service: System Repair
Aurora Kneebone
01/31/2022
Located in O Fallon
Took B and his partner installed my new AprilAir humidifier quickly. They were both friendly, courteous and professional. When I had a question they looked right into it and quickly resolved my concern. Great guys! Thank you!
Service: New System Installation
Tammy Manley
01/31/2022
Located in St. Charles
Great service. They were out quickly to install a new furnace and air conditioner. Very professional. Super happy
Service: New System Installation
Aurora Kneebone
01/31/2022
Located in O Fallon
Mike R. Has been our service technician for the past few years. He is a great guy! Super polite, professional and cares about his customers and job.
Service: System Repair
Jeff
01/29/2022
Located in St Peters
Mike has done a great job of resolving the issues with our whole house humidifier
Service: System Repair
Michelle D Smith
01/22/2022
Located in St Peters
Wonderful fast service. Love this company and all the employees! Never using anyone else!
Service: System Repair
Kelly Mcdonough
01/20/2022
Located in Weldon Spring
Mike is great. Very detail oriented. Good at explaining situations to homeowners and I get the feeling he really cares about the comfort of my family
Service: System Repair
See All Reviews