Reviews

At Cisco Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
329 Reviews

Jim Griwach
07/20/2021
Located in SAINT CHARLES
Thank you for the quick response to our cooling dilemma. We always appreciate your great service. Caleb answered all our questions and provided good info for the future.
Service: System Repair
Bill Luetkenhaus
07/15/2021
Located in O'Fallon
Excellent, timely service :)
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Bryan Sandbothe
07/15/2021
Located in Saint Peters
Caleb, was prompt, friendly and through. He went above and beyond compared to others who have done the same preventive maintenance.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Sandra Greifzu
07/12/2021
Located in Saint Charles
Very knowledgeable, polite and professional.
Service: System Repair
Jennifer Rickard
07/08/2021
Located in St. Peters
Service: System Repair
Mary M Jacks
07/07/2021
Located in Saint Charles
We've been with Cisco for many years and have always been happy with our experience's.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Michael Pavlakes
07/05/2021
Located in St. Peters
Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I use Cisco for all my HVAC NEEDS.
Service: New System Installation
Dave Beth (Beth Academy)
06/30/2021
Located in OFallon
Mike did his usual GREAT JOB!!
Service: New System Installation
Mike & Kelly Day
06/28/2021
Located in St Charles
The 2 service technicians were very professional in their equipment replacement as well as with their cleanup afterward.We appreciate their approach to the job they did for us andwe'll recommend CISCO to anyone we know who is in need ofHVAC equipment service or replacement. THANKS!
Service: New System Installation
Ingrid Main
06/25/2021
Located in St Charles
Mike knows his stuff. He goes the extra mile and is so courteous. I recommend Cisco and why not ask for Mike R! We have used them for years. You can trust the, rely on them to come when you need them and they are fair. Great job!
Service: System Repair
Linda Prenger
06/25/2021
Located in St. Charles
Caleb was prompt and professional. He explained the remedy of the problem to me as well as his method of correcting the problem.
Service: System Repair
Susan McLean
06/24/2021
Located in O FALLON
Once again Mike did an incredible job and I am so glad he came here because I feel like if there was a problem with my unit he would find it! I trust him!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Steve Tappmeyer
06/24/2021
Located in OFallon
Mike (and the entire Cisco Team) have always been professional and fully answers my questions and concerns. Their service is always 5 stars.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Paul Schultze
06/24/2021
Located in Dardenne Prairie
Mike is great.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Randall L Dean
06/24/2021
Located in Saint Charles
Technician was very efficient in determining the problem and getting the problem fixed.
Service: System Repair
Betty Vasel
06/23/2021
Located in St Peters
Caleb very professional, courteous and answered all my questions. Very pleased!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jared Krueger
06/23/2021
Located in Moscow Mills
Awesome job, very professional work.
Service: New System Installation
Martin M Clay
06/22/2021
Located in Ellisville
David is always prompt and does a great job of explaining what was done.
Service: System Repair
Greg Ernest
06/21/2021
Located in O Fallon
Always great service at fair price .
Service: System Repair
Dwayne Weston
06/17/2021
Located in St.Charles
I manage a few properties and have used Cisco before . Mike is great with dealing with the tenants and explaining that its not a perfect world in an old building . Sue in the office is very helpful and communicates with you very easily . Will definitely use Cisco from now on.
Lucia Signorelli
06/12/2021
Located in St. Louis
So happy for the quick response, especially on a scorching day. Glad to see Dave again. Ive come to trust the service.
Service: System Repair
Don Gilliland
06/08/2021
Located in Saint Peters
Knew what to do in correct order, performed professionally and finish repair promptly. Great Job.
Service: System Repair
Kirsten K Stevenson
06/08/2021
Located in O'Fallon, MO
Seemed to do a thorough job and provided me with info I asked about.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Gina Peters
06/07/2021
Located in St Charles
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jeff Benefield
06/05/2021
Located in St. Peters
This was a great install! Chris does a great job and so did his assistant
Service: New System Installation
See All Reviews