Reviews

At Cisco Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
270 Reviews

Jill R Alexander
02/25/2021
Located in St. Peters
Dave, Chris and his assistant were wonderful to work with. My estimate was thorough and complete. The installation took place at the date and time scheduled with no disruption to my work. Thank you. You are appreciated.
Service: New System Installation
Nancy Phillips
02/23/2021
Located in St Charles
Service: New System Installation
Bill & Denise Apple
02/22/2021
Located in Saint Charles
We have utilized Cisco's services for many years now. Their technicians always do a good job. We always refer them to friends and family and get positive feedback after their service is completed. Keep up the good work!
Service: New System Installation
David Andrysek
02/21/2021
Located in Shrewsbury
Mike had to return to retire the waste water pump which was working after it was installed the previous day. I determined before Mike arrived the duplex used as a plug and switch for the new furnace was improperly wire. Mike had to retire it.
Service: New System Installation
Jaywalk Properties
02/21/2021
Located in St Peters
Mike responded quickly to our problem and repairs were thoroughly completed
Service: System Repair
LEE C CRISLER
02/19/2021
Located in ST CHARLES
Service: System Repair
Diane Mozier
02/19/2021
Located in Saint Charles
Service: System Repair
Prudence Manuel
02/19/2021
Located in St.Peters
Renay Blase
02/17/2021
Located in Saint Charles
CISCO is the BEST hands down. We have experienced several HVAC Companies for our Personal and Rental needs over the years and will not go anywhere else. They are Fair, Honest and Reliable. Special Shout out to tech. Mike R.
Service: System Repair
Larry Bean
02/16/2021
Located in Wentzville
Quick response Always helpful and accommodating
David Andrysek
02/16/2021
Located in Shrewsbury
Thanks for doing a great job.
Service: New System Installation
David Andrysek
02/15/2021
Located in St Louis
Mike does a great job. Takes time to explain what’s occurring.
Service: System Repair
Karen Lorenzini
02/12/2021
Located in St. Louis
Service: System Repair
Barb Akester
02/09/2021
Located in St. Charles
Very good service. Caleb did a very good job id’ing the problem and called for help in fixing the unique problem. Furnace now works like a charm!
Service: System Repair
Cliff Bigelow
02/09/2021
Located in Lake St. Louis
So far, so good. David is arranging for installation of a new heat pump system, he is responsive, and doing a good job answering my questions and concerns.
Bryan Sandbothe
02/09/2021
Located in Saint Peters
Mike was friendly and efficient.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jennifer Goellner
02/08/2021
Located in St. Charles
Mike has helped us with our home furnace as well as our rental properties and our children’s homes. I’m always impressed with Mike’s professionalism, friendliness. He is thorough in diagnosing problems, quick at making repairs and he explains the problems in a easy to understand way!!
Service: System Repair
Craig Holland
02/02/2021
Located in Saint Peters
Service: New System Installation
Lee Crisler
01/28/2021
Located in SAINT CHARLES
Mike did an excellent job of diagnosing the problem with my furnace and repaired it quickly after he obtained a replacement part.
Service: System Repair
Frank A Romano Jr
01/19/2021
Located in St. Charles
Mike did an excellent job replacing our HVAC Furnace Blower motor. Polite and professional and he worked quickly. He helped me save money by signing up with the annual maintenance agreement. Thanks Mike!
Susan Mclean
01/12/2021
Located in Ofallon
Mike knows his job and is excellent
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Susanne Watkins
01/07/2021
Located in St. Charles
The services techs were so professional! They explained the problem & fixed it. I am very impressed & highly recommend Cisco.
Service: System Repair
Nancy Carol Baker
01/01/2021
Located in Lake St. Louis
Good communication, good service! I would definitely recommend Cisco Heating.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Tina Rigoni
12/29/2020
Located in Weldon Spring
Awesome Service !!!!!!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Church Of God(Holiness)
12/29/2020
Located in St Charles
Another fine job by Mike.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
See All Reviews