Reviews

At Cisco Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
395 Reviews

Bob Munson
01/14/2022
Located in Weldon Spring
Very timely and professionalI have ALWAYS been super impressed with Cisco. Ive used their services for several years now, including having two A/C units installed. Recently, our furnace failed to kick on. One call to Cisco, and they were here the same day. The problem ended up being somewhat obscurebut they stayed after it until it was fixed. And to end the storythe repair cost was very reasonable. I remain impressed with Cisco, and cant imagine using another company.
Service: System Repair
Martin M Clay
01/13/2022
Located in Ellisville
David is always pleasant and efficient.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
James Cox
01/07/2022
Located in St. Charles
Arrived promptly. Courteous. Called in help when he needed it.
Service: System Repair
David Bircher
01/06/2022
Located in St. Charles
FANTASTIC REPRESENTIVE--GREAT SERVICE--GREAT PERSONALITY---VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE--VERY TRUSTWORTHY---CAN'T SAY ENOUGH COMLPLIMENTARY THINGS ABOUT HIM
Service: System Repair
Cindy Vaughn
12/23/2021
Located in St Charles
Caleb was prompt, polite and thorough. Will use your company again.
Service: System Repair
Brian Hartsfield
12/17/2021
Located in Kirkwood
Friendly and knowledgeable. Left the job site clean and cooler
Service: New System Installation
Thomas E Morris
12/16/2021
Located in O'Fallon
My apology for not addressing this sooner. I don't have the persons name who provided the maintenance on my system. The service was provided on 12/01/21. Hopefully with the service date and my address you will identify the technician. I was very pleased with the service. He covered everything regarding the main system, as well as the humidifier. I felt very confident that the service was completed thoroughly. The gentleman was professional and courteous. As in the past Cisco Heating and Air Conditioning personnel has always performed well in assuring my system is performing efficiently and properly. Thanks to all staff and technicians for the great service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Will Reed
12/07/2021
Located in Fenton
Great Company . Excellent Staff very knowledgeable. Highly reccomend
Service: New System Installation
Anita
12/06/2021
Located in Weldon Spring
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Kelly McDonough
12/03/2021
Located in Weldon Spring
Doug Kinslow
12/02/2021
Located in St. Charles
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Dave Henson
11/23/2021
Located in Augusta
Dave and his team are amazing! We had an upstairs system put in when no one else around would even consider it. Quality products and service. Willing to go the extra mile to ensure its done right. Make these guys your #1 HVAC call if you ever need anything!
Service: New System Installation
Mariah E
11/19/2021
Located in St. Charles
Cisco was recommended by a neighbor. I met with Dave to discuss replacing my entire HVAC due to unexpected problems on an old system. He spent a lot of time assessing the entire system and explaining the equipment that was proper for my home. Installation went smoothly and the Cisco team members were very patient and thorough in answering my questions that day. Very happy with the experience!
Service: New System Installation
GinaPeters
11/16/2021
Located in St Charles
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Bill Luetkenhaus
11/12/2021
Located in O'Fallon
Kevin
11/11/2021
Located in St. Charles
Super knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Answers all my questions when he comes to work on our system.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Stephanie Visconti
11/10/2021
Located in SAINT LOUIS
Always quick and respectful. No mess - Caleb discussed what he did for our inspection., when completed. Appreciated that - thank you.
Kathy Wilson
11/09/2021
Located in SAINT CHARLES
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Kevin S Korinek
11/06/2021
Located in St Peters
While the problem didn't get corrected Caleb worked hard to figure it out, we were both stumped, right now keeping an eye on the issue, will probably have to come out again if it continues.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Michael L Wiedemann
11/04/2021
Located in St. Peters
great service
Service: System Repair
Doug Kinslow
11/04/2021
Located in St. Charles
Caleb was on time and properly diagnosed the problem. After picking up the part from the shop he returned and quickly had heat in our home. We appreciate the prompt response.Doug
Service: System Repair
Thomas House
11/04/2021
Located in O Fallon
Caleb did a wonderful job. They actually pulled a rabbit out of the Hat by getting my inducer quicker than expected. Very pleased and we'll use these guys again
Service: System Repair
MARIE COVILLI
11/03/2021
Located in ST. CHARLES
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND THOROUGH.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Amy Jones
11/03/2021
Located in Bonne Terre
Richard Vigil
11/02/2021
Located in St Charles
Service: Preventive Maintenance
See All Reviews